The Cavemen – Love and Highlife Album (Complete Download)

The Cavemen

The Cavemen – Love and Highlife Album (Complete Download) [Zip]

Nigerian Latest Highlife duo, Kingsley Okorie and Benjamin James collectively known as The Cavemen, debuts “Love and Highlife Album” their highly anticipated studio project.

The new album release consists of 18 tracks in total, featuring fellow Nigerian musicians such as Fela’s grandson, Made Kuti, Etuk Ubong, PC Lapez, and Cobhams Asuquo as they team up to make “Love and Highlife” album a hit.

Love and Highlife album serves as the band’s second album, just two years after the release of “Roots” in 2019. And, since then the group has grown to be one of the favourites in Nigeria.

SEE ALSO:  AUDIO: The Cavemen - Good People [Mp3 Download]

In 2020 they won the 2020 Headies Award for the Best Alternative Album.

Love and Highlife Album Tracklists:

The Cavemen - Love and Highlife Album

This new album release from The Cavemen contains the total of 18 songs, you can check them out below;

  1. Teach Me How To Love
  2. New Pammy
  3. Biri (feat Made Kuti)
  4. Kpokom (feat. Etuk Ubong)
  5. The One
  6. Stranger
  7. Selense
  8. Brother’s Keeper
  9. Ihunaya (The Love Song)
  10. Nkari Gift
  11. Love and Trials
  12. Azana (feat. PC Lapez)
  13. Ugo
  14. Were Kwushin (feat. Cobhams Asuquo)
  15. Udo
  16. Dance Like Cavy
  17. Alright With Mama
  18. Good People

You can also play and listen to the new album release on iTunes below:

SEE ALSO:  AUDIO: The Cavemen - Were Kwushin ft. Cobhams Asuquo [Mp3 Download]


Let us know what you think about The Cavemen – Love and Highlife Album in the comment section below. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply