DOWNLOAD EP: Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP (Zip)

Kizz Daniel - Barnabas EP

Download Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP Zip 

Flyboy Entertainment presents a new record by Kizz Daniel titled “Barnabas EP” Official Zip Download.

Multi-talented Nigerian singer, songwriter and Flyboy Entertainment records frontier, Kizz Daniel comes through with his much anticipated 2021 studio project titled “Barnabas EP“.

The EP “Barnabas” is an extended play project by Kizz Daniel which consists the total of 7 tracks featuring Nigeria’s latest highlife duo Kingsley Okorie and Benjamin James mainly known as The Cavemen and Kelvyn Colt.

Barnabas EP Tracklist

Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP Tracklists:

Below are the tracks on the newly released Extended play known as Barnabas EP.

  1. Pour Me Water
  2. Addict
  3. Eh God (Barnabas)
  4. Oshe (feat. The Cavemen)
  5. Burn
  6. Lie
  7. Skin (feat. Kelvyn Colt)
SEE ALSO:  AUDIO: The Cavemen - Nkari Gift [Mp3 Download]

Listen and download Kizz Daniel – Barnabas EP on Audiomack below:-

Let us know what you think via the comment section also. Enjoy!


Leave a Reply