ALBUM: Masterkraft – ‘Master Groove’ (Full EP)

Master Groove Album

Masterkraft – ‘Master Groove’ Album

Masterkraft – ‘Master Groove’ Album¬†unleashed as Nigerian prolific producer and singer Masterkraft releases his studio project titled ‘Master Groove‘ Album.

The Nigerian producer finally decided to surprise fans by releasing this brand new album titled ‘Master Groove‘ featuring Flavour, Diamond Platnumz, Sarkodie, Larry Gaaga, Selebobo, Mr Talkbox, Vector and Seun Kuti.

Master Groove Album Tracklists

  • Masterkraft – Brown Skin: VIEW
  • Big Man Rhythm feat. Selebobo: VIEW
  • Abeykehh feat. Diamond Platnumz & Flavour: VIEW
  • Shake Body feat. Sarkodie & Larry Gaaga: VIEW
  • Masterkraft – Uluuluu: VIEW
  • Shabadushkabar feat. Vector & Seun Kuti: VIEW
  • Live My Life feat. Mr Talkbox: VIEW
SEE ALSO:  "Stop praying for Nigeria" - Seun Kuti tells religious leaders

Stream and listen to Master Groove on Audiomack below:-


Don’t forget to share your thoughts… *thumbs*

About Neliuszeus 632 Articles
Pro Blogger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply